Team

line

Get to know us better

Leadership

Martina Rauner, PhD

Martina Rauner, PhD
Professor of Molecular Bone Biology and Scientific Director of Bone Lab

Lorenz Hofbauer

Lorenz Hofbauer, MD
Professor of Endocrinology and Geriatrics, Medical Director of Bone Lab

Administration

Annett Ludewig

Annett Ludewig
Personal Assistant

Theresa Reiche

Theresa Knothe
Project Coordinator

+49 351 458 14354
Theresa.Knothe@ukdd.de

Sylvia Thiele

Sylvia Thiele, PhD
Scientific Coordinator

+49 351 458 11928
sylvia.thiele@ukdd.de

Katrin Kollaske

Katrin Kollaske
Study Nurse

+49 351 458 13933
Katrin.Kollaske@ukdd.de

Scientists

Ulrike Baschant, PhD

       Ulrike Baschant,           PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 17595
Ulrike.Baschant@ukdd.de

Andy Göbel

            Andy Göbel,               PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 7595
Andy.Goebel@ukdd.de

Juliane Salbach-Hirsch, PhD
Senior Post Doc

+49 351 458 17595
Juliane.Salbach@ukdd.de

María Ledesma-Colunga, PhD

María Ledesma Colunga, PhD
Post Doc

Heike Weidner

        Heike Weidner,            PhD
Post Doc

+49 351 458 2035
Heike.Weidner@ukdd.de

Franziska Lademann

Franziska Lademann, PhD
Post Doc

Stefanie Thiele, PhD

Stefanie Conrad, former Thiele, PhD
Senior Post Doc

Amna Shahid

          Amna Shahid,             PhD
Post Doc

+49 351 458 7595
Amna.Shahid@ukdd.de

          Anupam Sinha,            PhD
Post Doc

Manuel Malak Zakaria Gado, PhD
Post Doc

     Souad Daamouch,       M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 4523
Souad.Daamouch@ukdd.de

         Lejla Emini,            M.Sc.
PhD Student

+49 351 458 4523
Lejla.Emini@ukdd.de

         Sophie Pählig,           M.Sc.
PhD student

        Vanessa Passin,           M.Sc.
PhD Student

   Sven Spangenberg, Dipl.-Pharm.
PhD Student

Xuan-Thanh Le-Phuoc, M.Sc.
PhD Student

Mario Laettwitz

          Mario Lüttwitz                    PhD
Medical Student

Maria Herz

             Maria Herz                    PhD
Medical Student

+49 351 458 17595
Maria.Herz@ukdd.de

Elena Tsourdi, MD
Junior Group Leader and Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 12933
Elena.Tsourdi@ukdd.de

Tilman Rachner, MD
Junior Group Leader and Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 13731
Tilman.Rachner@ukdd.de

     Christine Hofbauer,        MD
Clinician Scientist

             Ingo Grafe,                 MD
Affilated Clinician Scientist

+49 351 458 11387
Ingo.Grafe@ukdd.de

    Holger Henneicke,       MD & PhD
Clinician Scientist

           Romy Riffel,                MD
Clinician Scientist

       Nikolai Jaschke,           MD & PhD
Clinician scientist

+49 351 458 …
Nicolai.Jaschke@ukdd.de

Technicians

Dorit Breining, M.Sc.
Technician

Tina Dybek, B.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7592
Tina.Dybek@ukdd.de

Ina Gloe, B.Sc.

Ina Gloe, B.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7592
Ina.Gloe@ukdd.de

Maria Heier

Maria Wobst, M.Sc.
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Maria.Wobst@ukdd.de

Sandra Hippauf
Technician

Nicole Pacina

Nicole Pacyna
Technician

+49 351 458 7596
Nicole.Pacyna@ukdd.de

Eva Schubert
Technician

+49 351 458 3294
Eva.Schubert@ukdd.de

Stephanie Zeiler

Stephanie Zeiler
Technician

Claudia Krause

Claudia Krause
Technician

Anja Motz
Technician

+49 351 458 3294
Anja.Motz@ukdd.de

Maura Hofmann, B.Sc.
Research Assistant

+49 351 458 7595
Maura.Hofmann@ukdd.de

André Schanze
Technician